Policies and Guidelines Board Committees
Directors and Officers  

Craig P. Omtvedt
Chairman of the Board
Retired, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Fortune Brands, Inc.

Keith J. Allman
President and Chief Executive Officer, Masco Corporation

Peter B. Hamilton
Retired, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Brunswick Corporation

Wilson R. Jones
President and Chief Executive Officer, Oshkosh Corporation

Leslie F. Kenne
President of LK Associates, Retired Lieutenant General of the U.S. Air Force

Kim Metcalf-Kupres
Retired, Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, Johnson Controls, Inc.

Steven C. Mizell
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer, Monsanto Company

Stephen D. Newlin
Chair and President and Chief Executive Officer, Univar Inc.

Raymond T. Odierno
Retired General, United States Army

Duncan J. Palmer
Global Chief Financial Officer, Cushman and Wakefield

John S. Shiely
Chairman Emeritus, Briggs & Stratton Corporation

William Scott Wallace
Independent Consultant, Retired Four-Star General of the U.S. Army

Wilson R. Jones
President and Chief Executive Officer

John J. Bryant
Executive Vice President & President, Oshkosh Defense

Ignacio A. Cortina
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

James W. Johnson
Executive Vice President & President, Fire & Emergency

Joseph (Jay) H. Kimmitt
Executive Vice President, Government Operations and Industry Relations

Frank R. Nerenhausen
Executive Vice President & President, Access Equipment

David M. Sagehorn
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Robert H. Sims
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Bryan K. Brandt
Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

J. Chris Freeders
Senior Vice President, Finance and Controller

R. Scott Grennier
Senior Vice President & Treasurer

Robert S. Messina
Senior Vice President, Engineering & Technology, Chief Technology Officer

Bradley M. Nelson
Senior Vice President & President, Commercial

Tina R. Schoner
Senior Vice President, Chief Procurement Officer