Sales Contacts
Africa
Bassam Munem
Product: Fire & Emergency, Commercial
Phone: + 971 50 719 9104
Email: bmunem@oshkoshcorp.com
Asia
Es Ang
Product: Fire & Emergency, Commercial
Phone: + 65 9630 0721
Email: eang@oshkoshcorp.com
China
Frank Lin
Product: Fire & Emergency, Commercial
Phone: + 86 1381 1216 331
Email: flin@oshkoshcorp.com
Europe
Laurent Guillaux
Product: Fire & Emergency, Commercial
Phone: + 33 6 09 73 11 59
Email: lguillaux@oshkoshcorp.com
Latin America & The Caribbean
Erick Montero
Product: Commercial
Phone: + 1 717 552 6582
Email: emontero@oshkoshcorp.com

Peter Wall
Product: Fire & Emergency
Phone: + 1 920 216 6390
Email: pwall@oshkoshcorp.com
Middle East
Bassam Munem
Product: Fire & Emergency, Commercial
Phone: + 971 50 719 9104
Email: bmunem@oshkoshcorp.com
Russia
Andy Verich
Product: Fire & Emergency, Commercial
Phone: + 7 916 710 7766
Email: averich@oshkoshcorp.com
International General Inquiries
Christopher Zuniga
Product: Commercial
Phone: + 1 770 356 8812
Email: czuniga@oshkoshcorp.com

Tim Raupp
Product: Fire & Emergency
Phone: + 1 920 216 1642
Email: traupp@oshkoshcorp.com