Fire & Emergency Sales Contacts
Africa
Bassam Munem
Phone: + 971 50 719 9104
Email: bmunem@oshkoshcorp.com
China
Frank Lin
Phone: + 86 1381 1216 331
Email: flin@oshkoshcorp.com
Europe
Laurent Guillaux
Phone: + 33 6 09 73 11 59
Email: lguillaux@oshkoshcorp.com
India
RK Kumar
Phone: +91 9220818869
Email: rkumar@oshkoshcorp.com
Latin America - ARFF
Peter Wall
Phone: + 1 920 216 6390
Email: pwall@oshkoshcorp.com
Latin America - Pierce
Hernan Barrientos
Phone: +1 920 939 4056
Email: hbarrientos@oshkoshcorp.com
Middle East
Bassam Munem
Phone: + 971 50 719 9104
Email: bmunem@oshkoshcorp.com
Russia
Andy Verich
Phone: + 7 916 710 7766
Email: averich@oshkoshcorp.com
South Asia - ASEAN
Pius Neo
Phone: +65 8498 8125
Email: pneo@oshkoshcorp.com
South Asia - Oceania, Australia, Japan, & S. Korea
Jonathan Abramovic
Phone: +65 6591 9351
Email: jabramovic@oshkoshcorp.com
International General Inquiries
Laura Kempf
Phone: +1 920 749 2202
Email: lkempf@oshkoshcorp.com